Posted by: positivethink49 | July 13, 2011

You Can Radically Change Your Life

I recently was interviewed on the MalcolmOutLoud show on Internet TV.  MalcolmOutLoud is a good friend of mine who believes in Brink Thinking.  A Brink Thinker is a person who believes in change, a person who doesn’t let things get in the way, a person who says “If it ain’t broke, BREAK IT”!  I was honored to be asked to appear on his show as an example of a Brink Thinker since, when I first met MalcolmOutLoud, I was stuck in a rut.  You know, life has gotten you down and you don’t know how to change things.  Well, I have found ways to change things in my life and if you would like to hear more about it, please take a look at the interview.  For me, it was all about learning the whys – why do I think negatively, why do I self-sabotage, why do I think I’m not good enough… and the beat goes on.  Once I understood myself, then it was time to create new ways of thinking, new patterns, new ideas, a new me.  Ain’t no stopping me now!  Enjoy the video and Be Well!  Here is the video: www.malcolmoutloud.tv


Leave a comment

Categories